Welcome Note

Rajani's Profile

Profile ID : 412

  About Me

Rajani's Profile Image
User Name:rajanivy182
Name: **(Name will be visible on Login)**
Marital Status:Never Married
Age:30 Yrs
Height:5' 4'' (162 cm)
Religion: **(visible on Login)**
Education:Bachelors
Occupation:Looking for job
Location:Thane
Profile Creator:Self




  More about Me And My Family

Date of Birth **(Visible on Login)**
About Me I am very confident, kind and family oriented girl. I belives in positive attitude.
About Family Father is retired bank manager, mother is housewife. 1 younger brother (B.Sc. I.T.)doing service. 1 elder brother (B.E.)doing service.
Brothers 2
Sisters 0

  Education And Occupation Details

Education Bachelors Occupation Looking for job
Degree B.Com Annual Income Rs.
Education Note I worked as a statistical investigator in Thane Z.P. for 4 years on contract basis. currently preparing for various competative exams and looking for a job in corporates.
 

  Location Details

City Thane Country India
State Maharashtra Residency Status Citizen
 

  Religion Details

Religion **(visible on Login)**
Caste **(visible on Login)**
Sub Caste **(visible on Login)**
 

  Life Style And Appearance Details

Diet Non Vegetarian Special Case None
Smoke No Height 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Drink No Weight 50kg (110 lbs)
 

  Partner Preference Details

Age 28 To 34 Religion **(visible on Login)**
Height 5' 4'' (162 cm) To 6' 0'' (182 cm) Country India
Marital Status Never Married Cast **(visible on Login)**
Parnter Preference he should be well educated, well mannered, family oriented. should not have any type of bad addiction.